2011-2012 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Report

Committee Name: Scholarship/Financial Aid Committee

Chairperson: Michelle A. Alexander

List of members: John B. Hardin, III, Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Joe Hite, Melissa Elliott, Garry David, Shana Munson, Brandi Brannon, Kristin Harris, Lynn Kalski, Jeff Feix, Tanya Beauregard, Brenda Taylor, Katrina Brasuell, Aletha Newman, Christian Joseph Porciuncula, Jeanne Ballard, Mindi Flynn

Dates of meetings: To be held Spring 2012 after the March 1 scholarship application deadline.

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: N/A

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: N/A

Submitted by: Michelle A. Alexander, Chair

Date submitted: February 7, 2012